Raheel Khan

Co-Founder & Principal
raheel.khan@lecole.edu.pk


Ahmed Tariq Khan

Managing Director
ahmed.khan@lecole.edu.pk


Syed Farhan Ali

Assistant Director – Accounts
farhan.ali@lecole.edu.pk


Farrukh Patel

Assistant Director – College Section
farrukh.patel@lecole.edu.pk


Tariq Jamil Khan

Co-Founder & Executive Director
tariq.khan@lecole.edu.pk


Dr. Samana Rashid

Assistant Director – Academics
samana.rashid@lecole.edu.pk


Syed Baqar Rizvi

Assistant Director – Operations
baqar.rizvi@lecole.edu.pk


Zara Shaheen-Awan

Director – Undergraduate Programme
zara.shaheen@lecole.edu.pk